Belfast Insert. Hammond Guthrie.
Belfast Insert
Belfast Insert
Belfast Insert

Belfast Insert

Gottingen, Germany: Expanded Media Editions, 1973. First Edition. Softcover. Signed by Author. This early Cut-Up collection by British author Hammond Guthrie in the tradition of William S. Burroughs and Brion Gysin was published in Germany by Expanded Media Editions, publishers of WSB's Electronic Revolution. The text is in English. One of 20 numbered copies signed by the author, this is copy #4/20. In near fine condition, with some wear to spine, front & back covers. A fine little rarity cut -up, so to speak, from the same cloth as the Here-to-Goers. Near Fine. [Item #1174]

Price: $75.00 save 15% $63.75